MyEasyFarm Driver

The MyEasyFarm Driver mobile application

The MyEasyFarm mobile application is designed for agricultural machinery drivers and allows them to use the platform without necessarily having a console in the tractor.

MyEasyFarm Driver for farm machinery drivers

MyEasyFarm Driver

FUNCTIONS

  • View the interventions to be carried out at any time
  • Displaying a map to do modulation without a console
  • Document interventions automatically
  • Have GPS tracking of equipment
Tasks - MyEasyFarm Driver

View the interventions to be carried out at any time

The application is directly linked to a MyEasyFarm account on a computer. Therefore, when a task is planned and assigned to an employee, this task automatically arrives on his phone. This allows the farm machinery operator to better organise his working day.

Display a map for consoleless modulation

Intra-plot modulation today relies on high-end equipment such as GPS systems, "smart" equipment or an on-board console. However, the MyEasyFarm mobile application makes it possible to carry out intra-cellular modulation without the need for such equipment. The GPS position of the phone and the display of the modulation map allows you to have an accuracy of 5 to 15 m on your operations.

 
modulation card - MyEasyFarm Driver
automatic task start - Driver

Document interventions automatically

The application first automatically detects, by geolocation, the entry and exit of plots. Depending on this, it starts or ends a task without having to intervene on the phone. In short, it avoids forgetting to record interventions. The tool registers the task with a time spent on the plot. It is then possible to enter more precise information about the interventions, such as the input and the quantities applied.

Have GPS tracking of equipment

By enabling geolocation on the phone, the position of each machine is sent to my on-board computer. This makes it possible to monitor a fleet of machines and the work in progress from the office, which is called telemetry. In addition, it also allows me to know the availability of the equipment.

MyEasyFarm Driver

Driver package : 90€ HT/year

Start a 30-day free trial

No credit card required to start the free test.

No obligation, cancellation possible at any time.

Would you like an online presentation?

Discover MyEasyFarm in 60 minutes without moving, thanks to a presentation / demonstration in WebConference from your computer.

To consult the dates of the next sessions and to register, click here:

Subscribe to our newsletter

MyEasyFarm Driver

L’application mobile MyEasyFarm Driver

L’application mobile MyEasyFarm est destinée aux chauffeurs d’engins agricoles et permet ainsi d’utiliser la plateforme sans avoir nécessairement de console dans le tracteur.

MyEasyFarm Driver pour les chauffeurs d’engins agricoles

MyEasyFarm Driver

FONCTIONS

  • Visualiser les interventions à réaliser à tout moment
  • Afficher une carte pour faire de la modulation sans console
  • Documenter des interventions automatiquement
  • Avoir un suivi GPS des équipements
Tâches - MyEasyFarm Driver

Visualiser les interventions à réaliser à tout moment

L’application est directement liée à un compte MyEasyFarm sur un ordinateur. C’est pourquoi, lorsque qu’une tâche est planifiée et assignée à un salarié, cette tâche arrive automatiquement sur son téléphone. Cela permet ainsi au chauffeur d’engins agricoles de mieux organiser sa journée de travail.

Afficher une carte pour de la modulation sans console

La modulation intra-parcellaire repose aujourd’hui sur du matériel haut de gamme tel qu’un système GPS, des équipements « intelligents » ou encore, d’une console embarquée. Or l’application mobile MyEasyFarm permet de faire de la modulation intra-parcellaire sans avoir besoin de ce matériel. La position GPS du téléphone et l’affichage de la carte de modulation permet alors d’avoir une précision allant de 5 à 15 m sur vos opérations.

 
carte de modulation - MyEasyFarm Driver
démarrage automatique de tâche - Driver

Documenter des interventions automatiquement

L’application détecte d’abord automatiquement, par géolocalisation, les entrées et sorties de parcelles. En fonction de cela, elle démarre ou termine une tâche sans avoir à intervenir sur le téléphone. En bref, cela évite d’oublier l’enregistrement des interventions. L’outil enregistre la tâche avec un temps passé sur la parcelle. Il est possible ensuite de renseigner plus précisément les interventions avec d’autres informations telles que l’intrant et les quantités appliquées.

Avoir un suivi GPS des équipements

En activant la géolocalisation du téléphone, le positionnement de chaque machine est envoyé à mon ordinateur de bord. Il devient alors possible de suivre une flotte de machines ainsi que les interventions en cours depuis le bureau, ce qu’on appelle la télémétrie. De plus, cela permet également de connaître la disponibilité du matériel.

MyEasyFarm Driver

Démarrez un essai gratuit de 30 jours

Aucune carte de crédit nécessaire pour commencer le test gratuit.

Sans engagement, annulation possible à tout moment.

Vous souhaitez une présentation en ligne ?

Découvrez MyEasyFarm en 60 minutes sans vous déplacer, grâce à une présentation / démonstration en WebConférence depuis votre ordinateur.

Pour consulter les dates des prochaines sessions et vous inscrire :

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d’information