MyEasyFarm Terms and Conditions of Use

Contents

Article 1: Definitions

In the general terms of use, words or expressions beginning with a capital letter have the following meaning: "Services": All computer, technical and expertise services made available to the Client by MyEasyFarm "Site": One of the MyEasyFarm websites allowing the User to access the Service, namely https://www.myeasyfarm.com and https://app.myeasyfarm.com "User": Internet user connecting to and using the above-mentioned Sites. "Personal data": any information directly or indirectly identifying a natural person.

Article 2: Purpose

These general terms and conditions of use define the terms and conditions for the provision and use of the Websites. MyEasyFarm, a simplified joint stock company, is a publisher of computer applications for web and mobile computer terminals dedicated to farm management. The functionalities of the application proposed by MyEasyFarm are exclusively intended for audiences composed of professionals in connection with the agricultural world. All services provided by MyEasyFarm are accessible remotely through electronic communication networks. As such, they are accessible in "Software as Service" (SaaS).

Article 3: Acceptance of the TOS

Use of the MyEasyFarm Sites implies full and complete acceptance of the general terms and conditions of use (hereinafter referred to as the "TOU"). These Terms and Conditions may be modified or supplemented at any time. Users of the MyEasyFarm Sites are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

Article 4: Description of the Sites

The website https://www.myeasyfarm.com is to provide information about all the company's activities. The website https://app.myeasyfarm.com The purpose of this project is to provide an agricultural data management application.

Article 5: Access to the services and creation of an account

To access the Services of MyEasyFarm, the User must create an account using the features provided for this purpose and available under the heading "Create an account". In this section, the User chooses a username and password to connect to the Site and use the Services. The User's login and password are strictly personal and confidential. The User is advised to log out of his/her account at the end of each use.

Article 6: Liability

MyEasyFarm can in no way be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in access to and / or use of the Internet and / or electrical network, including disruption of service (s), external intrusion (s) or the presence (s) of computer viruses. The same applies to the needs, questions or problems of compatibility, interoperability and/or quality inherent in the use of any physical or technical means enabling access to the Sites or Services. MyEasyFarm cannot be held responsible for direct and indirect damage caused to the User's equipment when accessing the MyEasyFarm Sites, and resulting either from the use of equipment, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility. MyEasyFarm shall not be held responsible for any indirect damage resulting from the use of the MyEasyFarm Sites. MyEasyFarm shall not be held liable for any force majeure or action(s) taken by any third party and/or damage caused by any third party. MyEasyFarm acts as a publisher and is responsible for the quality and accuracy of the content it publishes. Interactive areas (possibility to ask questions in the contact area) are available to Users. MyEasyFarm reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this area that contravenes the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. If necessary, MyEasyFarm also reserves the right to hold the User civilly and/or criminally liable, in particular in the event of messages of a racist, insulting, defamatory or pornographic nature, regardless of the medium used (text, photographs, etc.).

Article 7: Intellectual Property

The general structure, as well as the software, texts, images, sounds, trademarks, know-how and all other elements composing the Websites constitute an intellectual work and are the exclusive property of MyEasyFarm. The distinctive signs of MyEasyFarm, such as domain name, brand, name, logo, are protected by the code of intellectual property and the deposits and registrations made by MyEasyFarm. Any reproduction and / or representation, use or adaptation, modification, distortion, total or partial websites or distinctive signs, by any means whatsoever, and in any form whatsoever, without the express permission of MyEasyFarm, is prohibited and may be punishable under civil and criminal law, including forgery. The fact that MyEasyFarm does not initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of such unauthorized use does not mean that it accepts such use and waives its right to prosecution. These GTC shall not be interpreted as implying any transfer of rights to the User. MyEasyFarm declares and guarantees :
  • That the Sites and their functionalities that it has developed are original and are not the result of any act of counterfeiting.
  • That he is the holder of all intellectual property rights that allow him to edit the Sites.

Article 8: Communication of promotional messages

At the time of registration, as well as during his use of the Sites and the Service, the User has the possibility to accept or not the processing of his Data for the purposes of commercial prospecting, improvement of the Service or satisfaction surveys. To do so, he must modify his personal parameters on his account.

Article 9: Cookies

During their visits, Users are informed that a cookie may be automatically installed on their terminal. This is a small file containing information about the browsing habits of Users, which makes it possible to improve the quality of the MyEasyFarm Sites. Users can configure their browsers to decide whether or not they want cookies to be saved on their terminals. If the User refuses, he/she accepts that certain functions of the site concerned may be impaired. The User can choose to deactivate these cookies at any time. The browser can also be configured to indicate the cookies that are deposited in the User's computer and to ask whether or not to accept them. The User may accept or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis or systematically refuse them once and for all. MyEasyFarm would like to remind you that the settings may change the conditions of access to the Service and the Sites requiring the use of cookies. Where applicable, MyEasyFarm disclaims any responsibility for the consequences of the degraded operation of the Sites and the Service, resulting from the refusal of cookies by the User and the impossibility for MyEasyFarm to save or consult the cookies necessary for their operation due to the choice of the User. The configuration of each browser is different for the management of cookies and the User's choices. The User can access it via the help menu of his browser.

Article 10: Protection of personal data

While browsing the Sites, the User may authorise MyEasyFarm to collect personal data by depositing a cookie. The person responsible for processing personal data is MyEasyFarm, represented by François Thierart, its legal representative. In accordance with the European regulation n°2016/679, known as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the processing of personal data on the Websites has the following purpose:
  • Allow navigation on the Sites by the deposit of technical cookies;
  • Enable traffic analysis on the ;
  • Propose advertisements ;
  • Allow the use of share button to social networks.
The recipients of this processing are MyEasyFarm and its subcontractors. The personal data collected through the cookies have a maximum duration of 13 months. In accordance with the aforementioned laws, Users have the right to access, rectify, delete, oppose, portability and limit the data concerning them. These rights may be exercised at the following address The User must indicate the purpose of his request and provide a copy of his identity document (passport or identity card). In the event of a complaint, the User may contact the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).

Article 11: Hypertext links

Hyperlinks to the Websites are only possible with the express prior authorization of MyEasyFarm. MyEasyFarm is free to refuse such authorization without having to justify its decision in any way whatsoever. In the event that MyEasyFarm grants its authorization, it is, in any case, only temporary and may be withdrawn at any time, without any obligation to justify its decision. Users of MyEasyFarm may not under any circumstances set up a hypertext link to the websites without the prior written consent of MyEasyFarm. In any case, any link must be removed at the request of MyEasyFarm. Any information accessible via a link to other sites is not under the control of MyEasyFarm, which declines all responsibility for their content. As a result, MyEasyFarm shall not be held responsible for the content of such sites, nor for any collection and transmission of personal data, installation of cookies or any other process used for the same purpose by these sites.

Article 12: Miscellaneous

12.1 Nullity

If any of the clauses of the TOS are declared null and void or unwritten, the other clauses shall retain their full force and effect.

12.2 Language

The TOS and the Sites are written and use the French language, which is the only language that is binding on the Parties. Any translation may only be of an informative nature.

12.3 Applicable law and jurisdiction

These GTC are governed by French law. In the event of difficulty in the interpretation or execution of these GTU, the User and MyEasyFarm agree to meet within an appropriate time to consider in good faith any solution to the difficulties encountered. In case of persistent disagreement, the User and MyEasyFarm agree to use an amicable method of dispute resolution, such as mediation, before bringing the dispute before the competent court in the place of MyEasyFarm's headquarters.

Start a 30-day free trial

No credit card required to start the free test.

No obligation, cancellation possible at any time.

Would you like an online presentation?

Discover MyEasyFarm in 60 minutes without moving, thanks to a presentation / demonstration in WebConference from your computer.

To consult the dates of the next sessions and to register, click here:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation de MyEasyFarm

Sommaire

Article 1 : Définitions

Dans les conditions générales d’utilisation, les mots ou expressions commençant avec une majuscule ont la signification qui suit : « Services » : Ensemble des prestations informatiques, techniques et d’expertise mises à disposition du Client par MyEasyFarm « Site » : L’un des sites internet MyEasyFarm permettant à l’Utilisateur d’avoir accès au Service, à savoir https://www.myeasyfarm.com et https://app.myeasyfarm.com « Utilisateur » : Internaute se connectant, utilisant les Sites susnommés. « Données à caractère personnel » : toute information identifiant directement ou indirectement une personne physique.

Article 2 : Objet

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation définissent les modalités de mise à disposition et d’utilisation des Sites internet. MyEasyFarm, société par action simplifiée, est un éditeur d’applications informatiques pour web et terminaux informatiques mobiles dédiés à la gestion d’exploitations agricoles. Les fonctionnalités de l’application proposées par MyEasyFarm s’adressent exclusivement à des publics composés de professionnels en lien avec le monde agricole. Tous les services mis à disposition par MyEasyFarm sont accessibles à distance à l’aide de réseaux de communications électroniques. A ce titre, ils sont accessibles en « Software as Service » (SaaS).

Article 3 : Acceptation des CGU

L’utilisation des Sites MyEasyFarm implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après dénommée « CGU »). Ces CGU sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment. Les Utilisateurs des Sites MyEasyFarm sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Article 4 : Description des Sites

Le Site internet https://www.myeasyfarm.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Le Site https://app.myeasyfarm.com a pour objet la fourniture d’une application de gestion de données agricoles.

Article 5 : Accès aux services et création d’un compte

Pour accéder aux Services de MyEasyFarm, l’Utilisateur doit créer un compte à partir des fonctionnalités prévues à cet effet et disponibles à la rubrique « Créer un compte ». Dans cette rubrique, l’Utilisateur choisit un identifiant et un mot de passe lui permettant de se connecter au Site et d’utiliser les Services. L’identifiant et le mot de passe de l’Utilisateur sont strictement personnels et confidentiels. Il lui est conseillé de se déconnecter de son compte à la fin de chaque utilisation.

Article 6 : Responsabilité

MyEasyFarm ne peut en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée pour tout inconvénient ou dommage inhérents à l’accès et/ou à l’utilisation du réseau Internet et/ou électrique, notamment en cas de rupture(s) de service(s), d’intrusion(s) extérieure(s) ou de présence(s) de virus informatiques. Il en va de même en ce qui concerne les besoins, questions ou problèmes de compatibilités, d’interopérabilités et/ou qualités inhérentes à l’utilisation de tout moyen physique ou technique permettant d’accéder aux Sites ou aux Services. MyEasyFarm ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’Utilisateur, lors de l’accès aux Sites MyEasyFarm, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité. MyEasyFarm ne pourra également être tenu responsable des dommages indirects consécutifs à l’utilisation des Sites MyEasyFarm. En cas de force majeure ou d’action(s) accomplie(s) par un tiers quelconque et/ou de dommage(s) causé(s) par un tiers quelconque, la responsabilité de MyEasyFarm ne saurait être engagée. MyEasyFarm agit en tant qu’éditeur et est responsable de la qualité et de la véracité du contenu qu’il publie. Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des Utilisateurs. MyEasyFarm se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échant, MyEasyFarm se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’Utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

Article 7 : Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images, sons, marques, savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant les Sites internet constituent une œuvre de l’esprit et sont la propriété exclusive de MyEasyFarm. Les signes distinctifs de MyEasyFarm, tels que nom de domaine, marque, dénomination, logo, sont protégés par le code de la propriété intellectuelle et les dépôts et enregistrements réalisés par MyEasyFarm. Toute reproduction et/ou représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, modification, dénaturation, totale ou partielle des Sites internet ou des signes distinctifs, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sous quelque forme que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de MyEasyFarm, est interdite et susceptible d’être sanctionnée civilement et pénalement au titre notamment de la contrefaçon. Le fait pour MyEasyFarm de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites. Les présentes CGU ne sauraient être interprétées comme emportant une quelconque cession de droits sur ces éléments au bénéfice de l’Utilisateur. MyEasyFarm déclare et garantit :
  • Que les Sites et leurs fonctionnalités qu’il a développés sont originales et ne sont issues d’aucun acte de contrefaçon.
  • Qu’il est titulaire de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle qui lui permettent d’éditer les Sites.

Article 8 : Communication de messages à caractère promotionnel

Lors de son inscription, autant qu’au cours de son utilisation des Sites et du Service, l’Utilisateur a la possibilité d’accepter ou non le traitement de ses Données à des fins de prospection commerciale, d’amélioration du Service ou d’enquête de satisfaction. Pour cela, il doit modifier ses paramètres personnels sur son compte.

Article 9 : Cookies

Lors de leurs visites, les Utilisateurs sont informés qu’un témoin de connexion, appelé « cookie », peut s’installer automatiquement sur leur terminal. Il s’agit d’un petit fichier contenant des informations relatives à la navigation des Utilisations permettant ainsi d’améliorer la qualité des Sites MyEasyFarm. L’Utilisateur peut configurer son navigateur et permettre de décider s’il souhaite ou non l’enregistrement des cookies dans son terminal. En cas de refus, l’Utilisateur accepte de subir une dégradation de certaines fonctionnalités du site concerné. Il peut à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies. Le navigateur peut également être paramétré pour signaler les cookies qui sont déposés dans l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur et demander de les accepter ou non. L’Utilisateur peut accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes. MyEasyFarm tient à rappeler que le paramétrage est susceptible de modifier les conditions d’accès au Service et aux Sites nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies. Le cas échéant, MyEasyFarm décline toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé des Sites et du Service, résultant du refus de cookies par l’Utilisateur et de l’impossibilité pour MyEasyFarm d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement du fait du choix de l’Utilisateur. Pour la gestion des cookies et des choix de l’Utilisateur, la configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. L’Utilisateur pourra y accéder via le menu d’aide de son navigateur.

Article 10 : Protection des données à caractère personnel

Au cours de la navigation sur les Sites, l’Utilisateur peut autoriser MyEasyFarm à collecter ses données personnelles, à travers le dépôt de cookie. Le responsable de traitement des données à caractère personnel est MyEasyFarm, représenté par François Thierart, son représentant légal. En conformité avec le règlement européen n°2016/679, dit Règlement général pour la protection des données (RGPD) et la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les traitements de données à caractère personnel des Sites internet ont comme finalité :
  • Permettre la navigation sur les Sites par le dépôt de cookies techniques ;
  • Permettre l’analyse du trafic sur les Sites ;
  • Proposer des publicités ;
  • Permettre l’utilisation de bouton de partage vers les réseaux sociaux.
Les destinataires de ce traitement sont MyEasyFarm et ses sous-traitants. Les données à caractère personnel collectées à travers les cookies ont une durée maximum de 13 mois. Conformément aux lois susvisées, les Utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d’opposition, de portabilité et de limitation des données qui les concernent. Ces droits peuvent être exercés à l’adresse suivante : L’Utilisateur devra indiquer l’objet de sa demande et communiquer une copie de sa pièce d’identité (passeport ou carte d’identité). En cas de réclamation, l’Utilisateur peut s’adresser à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).

Article 11 : Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes en direction des Sites internet ne sont possibles qu’avec l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MyEasyFarm. MyEasyFarm est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où MyEasyFarm accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n’est, dans tous les cas, que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de MyEasyFarm. Les Utilisateurs de MyEasyFarm ne peuvent en aucun cas mettre en place de lien hypertexte en direction des Sites internet sans une autorisation écrite et préalable de MyEasyFarm. Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de MyEasyFarm. Toute information accessible via un lien vers d’autres sites n’est pas sous le contrôle de MyEasyFarm qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. En conséquence, MyEasyFarm ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites ainsi accessibles, ou des éventuelles collectes et transmission de données personnelles, installation de cookies ou tout autre procédé tendant aux mêmes fins, effectués par ces sites.

Article 12 : Divers

12.1 Nullité

Si l’une quelconque des clauses des CGU est déclarée nulle ou non-écrite, les autres clauses conservent toute leur force.

12.2 Langue

Les CGU et les Sites sont rédigés et utilisent la langue française, seule langue et opposable aux Parties. Toute traduction ne peut avoir qu’un caractère informatif.

12.3 Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les présentes CGU sont régies par le droit français. En cas de difficulté sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes CGU, l’Utilisateur et MyEasyFarm conviennent de se réunir dans un délai approprié pour envisager loyalement et de bonne foi toute solution aux difficultés rencontrées. En cas de désaccord persistant, l’Utilisateur et MyEasyFarm s’engagent à recourir à un mode amiable des différends, tel que la médiation, avant de porter le litige devant la juridiction compétente du lieu du siège social de MyEasyFarm.

Démarrez un essai gratuit de 30 jours

Aucune carte de crédit nécessaire pour commencer le test gratuit.

Sans engagement, annulation possible à tout moment.

Vous souhaitez une présentation en ligne ?

Découvrez MyEasyFarm en 60 minutes sans vous déplacer, grâce à une présentation / démonstration en WebConférence depuis votre ordinateur.

Pour consulter les dates des prochaines sessions et vous inscrire :

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d’information