Article Vivescia: The "Simplified Carbon Diagnosis" receives the Grand Est Transformation Environment Prize!

The first edition of the Grand Est Transformation Awards will distinguish companies that have successfully carried out a transformation project on one of the three themes: digital, environment and industry.

 Each project rewarded by the Grand Est Transformation Awards is carried by a pair: the transformed company and the solution provider on which it relies. This ceremony will allow us to discover actors who have successfully met the economic, technological and human challenges of transformation.

After the first Grand Est Digital Transformation Awards, on November 22, during the 1st International Meetings of Culture, Knowledge and Immersive of the Grand Est Region (RICCI), in Metz. The second Grand Est Transformation Environment Awards took place on November 23, at the Palais de la Musique et des Congrès in Strasbourg, at the close of the Build&Connect conference. The awards were presented by Jean Michel Deveza of EDF. The award ceremony was held in the presence of Christelle Lehry, Vice-President of the Environment Commission of the Grand Est Region, after an inspiring keynote by Navi Radjou, innovation and leadership consultant and essayist, ranked by Thinker 50 among the 50 most influential management thinkers in the world.

One of the 5 winning duos is the collaboration of the VIVESCIA cooperative and MyEasyFarm through the simplified and free carbon diagnosis project offered to all VIVESCIA farmers-cooperators.
The Grand Est Transformation Awards are an initiative of the Grand Est Region, coordinated by Grand E- Nov+. They are supported by ADEME GRAND EST, EDF, Initiatives Durables, the Eurometropole of Metz, INPI and CNCPI. 

Article by Vivescia, 11/25/2022 at 1:49 PM

This document contains copyrighted material. Reproduced by MyEasyFarm with the permission of CFC Paris. Telephone: 01 44 07 47 70.

Share :

Other articles

MyEasyFarm at Fieragricola 2023

We are excited to announce that MyEasyFarm will be exhibiting at Fieragricola Tech from February 1 to 2, 2023 at booth C3, Palaexpo hall! This biennial exhibition is dedicated to showcasing the latest digital innovations and technologies in the agricultural industry, and we are excited to be a part of it.

MyEasyFarm at the SIA 2023 Agricultural Show

We are pleased to announce that MyEasyFarm will be present at the 58ᵉ edition of the Salon International de l'Agriculture from February 25 to March 5, 2023 at the Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles!

Start a 30-day free trial

No credit card required to start the free test.

No obligation, cancellation possible at any time.

Would you like an online presentation?

Discover MyEasyFarm in 60 minutes without moving, thanks to a presentation / demonstration in WebConference from your computer.

To consult the dates of the next sessions and to register, click here:

Thank you for downloading
the MyEasyFarm Pitch Deck!

Press the button below to begin your download.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Article Vivescia: Le « Diagnostic carbone simplifié » reçoit le Prix Grand Est Transformation Environnement !

La première édition des Prix Grand Est Transformation va distinguer des entreprises ayant mené avec succès un projet de transformation sur l’une des trois thématiques: numérique, environnement et industrie.

 Chaque projet récompensé par les Prix Grand Est Transformation est porté par un binôme : l’entreprise transformée et l’offreur de solutions sur lequel elle s’appuie. Cette cérémonie permettra de découvrir des acteurs qui ont su relever les défis économiques, technologiques ethumains de la transformation.

Après la première remise des Prix Grand Est Transformation Numérique, le 22 novembre, à l’occasion des 1ères Rencontres Internationales de la Culture, de la Connaissance et de l’Immersif de la Région Grand Est (RICCI), à Metz. La deuxième remise des Prix Grand Est Transformation Environnement s’est déroulée ce 23 novembre, au Palais de la Musique et des Congrès de Strasbourg, en clôture du colloque Build&Connect. Les prix ont été remis par Jean Michel Deveza d’EDF. La remise s’est tenue notamment en présence de Christelle Lehry, Vice-présidente de la commission Environnement de la Région Grand Est, après une keynote inspirante de Navi Radjou, conseiller en innovation et leadership et essayiste, classé par Thinker 50 parmi les 50 penseurs en management les plus influents au monde.

L’un des 5 duos lauréats est la collaboration de la coopérative VIVESCIA et MyEasyFarm à travers le projet de Diagnostic carbone simplifié et gratuit proposé à l’ensemble des agriculteurs-coopérateurs VIVESCIA.
Les Prix Grand Est Transformation sont une initiative de la Région Grand Est, coordonnée par Grand E- Nov+. Ils sont soutenus par l’ADEME GRAND EST, EDF, Initiatives Durables, l’Eurométropole de Metz, l’INPI et la CNCPI. 

Article par Vivescia, 25/11/2022 à 13h49

Ce document contient des éléments protégés par le droit d’auteur. Reproduit par MyEasyFarm avec l’autorisation de CFC Paris. Téléphone : 01 44 07 47 70.

Partager :

Autres articles

MyEasyFarm au Fieragricola 2023

Nous sommes ravis d’annoncer que MyEasyFarm sera présent à Fieragricola Tech du 1er au 2 février 2023 au stand C3, hall Palaexpo ! Cette exposition biennale est dédiée à la présentation des dernières innovations et technologies numériques dans l’industrie agricole, et nous sommes ravis d’en faire partie.

MyEasyFarm au Salon de lAgriculture SIA 2023

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que MyEasyFarm sera présente à la 58ᵉ édition du Salon International de l’Agriculture du 25 février au 5 mars 2023 au Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles !

Démarrez un essai gratuit de 30 jours

Aucune carte de crédit nécessaire pour commencer le test gratuit.

Sans engagement, annulation possible à tout moment.

Vous souhaitez une présentation en ligne ?

Découvrez MyEasyFarm en 60 minutes sans vous déplacer, grâce à une présentation / démonstration en WebConférence depuis votre ordinateur.

Pour consulter les dates des prochaines sessions et vous inscrire :

Nous vous remercions d'avoir téléchargé
le pitch Deck de MyEasyFarm!

Appuyez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour commencer votre téléchargement.

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d’information